Diane Moore Creation Award

More info on the Diane Moore Creation award.

Previous Award Recipients

Jessica Lowe

Winner of the 2019 Diane Moore Creation Award
The award went into the creation of Im perfect ion, a solo work that was presented at Connection Dance works in Fall 2019 and Kinetic Studios in 2020.

Lydia Zimmer

Winner of the 2017 Diane Moore Creation Award.
The Award went into working on Embankment, which was commissioned by Votive Dance and premiered May 2017 at the David Mack Murray Studio Theatre with support from CC for the Arts…