Kaha:wi Dance Theatre – kahawidance.org

Compañía Sharon Fridman – sharon-fridman.com

Red Sky Performance – redskyperformance.com

Coleman Lemieux & Compagnie – colemanlemieux.com

Toronto Dance Theatre – tdt.org

Compagnie Marie Chouinard – mariechouinard.com

Mocean Dance – moceandance.com

Dance Nova Scotia (DANS) – dancens.ca

Ballet BC – balletbc.com

Halifax Dance – hfxdance.ca

Kinetic Studio – kineticstudio.ca

Phin – phin.ca

Votive Dance – facebook.com/VotiveDance

CanDance – candance.ca

Canadian Dance Assembly – dancecanada.net

The Dance Current – thedancecurrent.com

Tourism Nova Scotia – novascotiatourism.com

JazzEast – jazzeast.com

Prismatic Festival – prismaticfestival.com

Upcoming Shows

September 21 - 23, 2017
October 5 - 7, 2017
November 17, 2017
January 11-13, 2018
April 26-28, 2018